The Lost Lenore


single track, mp3, 320bit

label: Motéma, 2012


The Lost Lenore

composer: Joe Locke (Wire Walker BMI)
featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Geoffrey Keezer (piano, rhodes, omnisphere), Terreon Gully (drums), Mike Pope (electric and acoustic bass)




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lost Lenore”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go top