Ain’t No Sunshine


single track, mp3, 320bit

label: Motéma, 2012


Ain't No Sunshine

composer: Bill Withers (Interior Music Corp., BMI)
featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Ryan Cohan (piano), Jaimeo Brown (drums), David Finck (bass)

Find out more about Joe Locke’s Blues & Ballads project.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ain’t No Sunshine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go top