Sticks And Strings – Locke Pack


featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Jonathan Kreisberg (guitar), Jay Anderson (bass), Joe LaBarbera (drums)
Label: Music Eyes / Jazz Eyes, 2007

01: Time Like The Present
02: The Rosario Material *
03: Sword Of Whispers *
04: Terzani *
05: All Of You
06: A Word Before You Go *
07: Appointment In Orvieto *
08: I Fall In Love Too Easily
09: Sixth Sense

* sheet music included

In stock

Sticks And Strings - Locke Pack

special package deal: get the CD and download all Joe Locke compositions from this album in PDF format: “The Rosario Material“, “Sword Of Whispers“, “Appointment In Orvieto“, “Terzani” and “A Word Before You Go“.

Download sheet music of the 5 originals on this CD (12-page PDF) straight after purchase, and receive the CD a few days later in the post.

Go top