Sound Tracks

Joe Locke 'Sound Tracks'



Label Keystone

Released 1997

featuring also feat. Olivier Ker Ourio, Billy Childs, Rufus Reid, Gene Jackson

Project categories: discography - (band leader)

Joe Locke 'Sound Tracks'
  • The English Patient
  • Suicide Is Painless (Theme From M*A*S*H)
  • The Rainbow Connection
  • The Sounds Of Silence
  • Laura
  • The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • In the Sky
  • Maturity
  • Tara’s Theme
Go top