Play Locke Solo Vibes – 6 pieces


Six New Pieces for Solo Vibraphone by Joe Locke – fully notated
contains multi page PDFs of sheet music and 6 mp3 audio files.

  • Available In Blue
  • Midnight
  • Now I Lay Me Down
  • Ruminations
  • Snowfall In Central Park
  • Sword Of Whispers

Play Locke Solo Vibes – 6 pieces

composer: Joe Locke / Wire Walker Music, BMI


Buy Individual charts


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Play Locke Solo Vibes – 6 pieces”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go top