Motéma Collection

Original price was: $31.60.Current price is: $23.50.

Motema Music
Special Motéma mp3 package deal – save more than $8.00!:

download Joe Locke’s latest four complete albums (320bit mp3) including digital booklets – Signing, Wish Upon A StarLay Down My Heart and Love Is A Pendulum– all on Motéma Music

Motéma Collection

Signing, The Lost Lenore, Darth Alexis, Naima, Hide And Seek, Her Sanctuary, Terraces, This Is Just To Say
featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Geoffrey Keezer (piano), Terreon Gully (drums), Mike Pope (bass)

Wish Upon A Star
Available In Blue, When You Wish Upon A Star, Sword Of Whispers, Where Is Love?, Moon River, The Moon For Her
featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Ryan Cohan (piano), Lorin Cohen (bass), Carmen Intorre (drums), Lincoln’s Symphony Orchestra w/ Music Director Edward Polochick

Lay Down My Heart
Ain’t No Sunshine, Broken Toy, Bittersweet, I Can’t Make You Love Me, The Meaning Of The Blues, Simone, This New October, Makin’ Whoopee, Dedicated To You
featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Ryan Cohan (piano), Jaimeo Brown (drums), David Finck (bass)

Love Is A Pendulum
Variation On Wisdom, Love Is The Tide, Love Is A Planchette, Love Is A Pendulum, Love Is Letting Go, Love Is Perpetual Motion, For Jesse Mountain, Last Ditch Wisdom, Embrace,
featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Robert Rodriguez (piano), Terreon Gully (drums), Ricky Rodriguez (basses)
and special guests Rosario Giuliani (sax), Donny McCaslin (sax), Victor Provost (steel pan), Theo Bleckmann (voice), Paul Bollenback (guitar)

individual albums


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Motéma Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go top