Love Is Perpetual Motion


single track, mp3, 320bit

label: Motéma Music, 2015


Love Is Perpetual Motion

From the album “Love Is A Pendulum“, featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Robert Rodriguez (piano), Terreon Gully (drums), Ricky Rodriguez (bass), Rosario Giuliani (sax), Donny McCaslin (sax), Victor Provost (steel pan)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love Is Perpetual Motion”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go top