Love Is The Tide


single track, mp3, 320bit

label: Motéma Music, 2015


Love Is The Tide

From the album “Love Is A Pendulum“, featuring Joe Locke (vibes), Robert Rodriguez (piano), Terreon Gully (drums), Ricky Rodriguez (bass), Rosario Giuliani (sax)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love Is The Tide”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go top